Your users will be loaded for the first time following the configuration of the connectors. Synchronization will then take place every night.

Several cases may arise during each synchronization:

  • Adding a user: if you add a user to your email service, they will be added to Signitic.
  • Existing user: if your user already exists on Signitic, their information is not reloaded. The opposite is also true: any changes made to Signitic will not affect those available on your email service.

Tip: When the option of priority of the information is activated, your users will be upated from your directory every night.

  • User deletion: if a user has been deleted from your email service, he will be automatically removed from Signitic.

Please note: We attach particular importance to the protection of your data. This is why the changes made on our platform have no impact on your mail server (and vice versa). Likewise, we do not store any personal data when a user is deleted.

Did this answer your question?