From the menu "My Users", you can invite your employees by email to modify their personal information. To do this, edit a user.

By clicking on the send button to the left of the "delete" button, we will send an e-mail containing the link to the page for modifying personal user information. In addition to this, download links for Signitic desktop applications (Windows & MacOS).

Tip: It's possible to schedule a group sending of this information to the selected users using the group actions button.

Did this answer your question?