From Signitic, you can make one or more employees "inactive".

Access the "My users" menu, from the left side menu of the home page.


Then select the collaborator(s) you want on using the checkboxes on the left of the list. If you want to select all your collaborators, click on the chekcbox at the top of the list.

Once the collaborators have been selected, click on the "Group action" button, then on "Make inactive".

Did this answer your question?