At the time of subscription, a number of licenses is allocated to you according to your needs

The consumption of license is done by usage:

Annual plan:
1 annual license = 12 usage per user, per year.


Monthly plan:
1 monthly license = 1 usage per user, per month.

Billing is based on the number of licenses. 


Thus, to use the Signitic platform for more users then you need to subscribe to more licenses. If you have more active users with signatures than available licenses, the signatures of users without licenses will not be updated.

Conversely, if you use Signitic for less users and you do not use all your licenses, a credit for the unused number of licenses will be made at the end of your subscription period. (Annual plan only)

Did this answer your question?